News

Displaying: 1 - 2 of 2

Jocelyn Friis Hosts Webinar For Artists Make Creative Progress Today

October 17th, 2016

Jocelyn Friis Hosts Webinar For Artists Make Creative Progress Today

Have you tried to be consistent with your art practice but havnít succeeded?
You have unfinished projects that really need to get done?
You can't make headway in putting you and your art out there?
Or maybe you have wanted to follow a creative path for so long but don't know where to start.
Join Jocelyn Friis of NewCreationz
for a FREE webinar on how to overcome your creative challenges.
Don't put off making your creative dreams a reality today!

Webinar will be presented live on Thursday 20 October 2pm (Eastern), 11am (pacific), Friday 21 October 7am (NZ)
After registering you will receive a confirmation email including the link for the webinar.
Replays will be available if you can't make the live broadcast.

Register Here: https://s.privy.com/OsINjbQ

Creative Sketchbooks Workshop

June 14th, 2016

Creative Sketchbooks Workshop

Weekend workshop (July 30/31) Orewa, Auckland, New Zealand.
In this weekend workshop you will discover the practice of creative sketchbooks. Using stress free paint techniques, collage and prompts, you will learn to overcome your fear of the blank page, clear any inhibiting creative blocks, let your dreams emerge and get clarity. Whether you are a seasoned artist needing to get back to finding joy and meaning in your process, or are tentatively dipping your toes in to the creative world for the first time, this workshop will open the doors to new ways of thinking and creating.